Released May 2007

Gladyse - Waller
You Took Advantage of Me - Rodgers/Hart
04 Say It Isn't So
02 If Dreams Come True

Gladyse – Waller
A Smo-o-oth One (take 2) – Goodman
Riverboat Shuffle - Carmichael
Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me – Ellington/Russell
You Took Advantage of Me – Rodgers/Hart
Airmail Special – Goodman
I’ve Got a Feelin’ I’m Falling – Waller/Rose/Link
Sugarfoot Strut – Pierce/Myers/Schwab
Thou Swell – Rodgers/Hart
A Smo-o-oth One (take 1) – Goodman
Dinah – Akst/Lewis/Yong

Judy Carmichael-piano
Michael Hashim-sax
Chris Flory-guitar

$17.99 (includes tax; shipping & handling fees will be applied at checkout)